Announcing the 2015 Board of Directors

Dec 12, 2014 | News

2015 Chamber ExecutiveAt this evening’s board meeting the new board of directors for 2015 were sworn-in by his worship Mayor Al McDonald.  The board then elected the executive.  The 2015 Executive are:  President Jake Lacourse, Past President John Strang, Vice-Presidents Paul Daigle, Brad Gavan and Steve Dreany, Treasurer Charles Elliott and Executive Director Patti Carr.

Directors for 2015 include:  Tanya Bedard, Karen Chamberlain, Gisele Cousineau, Carrie Delongchamp-Robinson, Elizabeth Evans, Anna Iati, Lucie Laperriere, Chris Minor, Sharon Moseley-Williams, Trish Pecore, Natasha Penn, Cliff Pilon, Susan Ray, Kyle Selle, Denise Sherritt, Irene Smit, Mandy Strang, Crystal Thompson and Sean Wilson.  Congratulations to all of you.