2017 Board of Directors Sworn-in

Dec 9, 2016 | News

The 2017 Board of Directors was sworn-in to office on Thursday, December 8, 2016 by his worship, Mayor Al McDonald.  The executive was then elected that evening.  The 2017 Executive is: Chair Brad Gavan, 1st Vice-chair Charles Elliott, 2nd Vice-chair Tanya Bedard, Treasurer Jake Lacourse and Past-chair John Strang.  The 2017 Directors include:  Thomas Brown, Paul Daigle, Rob Deleo, Elizabeth Evans, Marc Rancourt, Peter Rooney, Andrea Silveri and Ed Valenti.